Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Sales Email:

Website:

 

Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Sales Email:

Website:

 

LINCOLNSHIRE

01507 605441 / Simon Harrison 07715077924 / Mike Parker 07889805333

mike.parker@louthtractors.co.uk / simon.harrison@louthtractors.co.uk

www.louthtractors.co.uk

 

 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE, SUFFOLK, NORFOLK

please visit website for your local branch sales contact

sales@tnsgroup.co.uk

www.tnsgroup.co.uk

 

 

Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Sales Email:

Website:

 

Sales Area:

Sales/Service Tel:

Email:

 

NORTHUMBERLAND (NORTH EAST)

Sales and Servicing (inlcuding SOUTHERN SCOTLAND)

07502 292327

jack.schofield.service@gmail.com

 

Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Sales Email:

........................

Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Tel/Email:

Website:

 

SHROPSHIRE

Chris Willner 01743 790554 / 07860 841377

chris@severnfarmmachinery.co.uk

www.severnfarmmachinery.co.uk

 

 

N & E DORSET, S SOMERSET AND SW WILTSHIRE

Nick Pike 01747 850050 / 07970 020112

nick.pike@gcsagri.co.uk

........................

DORSET, E DEVON AND W SOMERSET

01305 267151 OR

Martin Walsh 07970 015531 martin.walsh@gcsagri.co.uk

www.gcsagri.co.uk

 

 

Sales Area:

 

Sales Tel:

Email:

Website:

 

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE, RUTLAND, LEICESTERSHIRE, OXFORDSHIRE, WARWICKSHIRE

Jim Pearson 07855 434 540 / Nigel Gardiner  07949 395 159

jim@venturefarmmachinery.co.uk / nigel@venturefarmmachinery.co.uk

www.venturefarmmachinery.co.uk

 

Sales Area:

Sales Tel Essex:

Sales Email Essex:

 

Sales Tel Kent:

 

Sales Email:

 

 

Website:

 

ESSEX & KENT

Nunz Rio 07970248113 / Dave Redford 07970248116 / Rob Sykes 07860 271295

dave.redford@rwcrawforsltd.co.uk / rob.sykes@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk

nunzio.rio@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk

Carl Goff 079890322733 / James Robson 07712306832 / Tom Wilson 07742830816

carl.goff@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk / martin.fordham@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk

james.robson@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk / tom.wilson@rwcrawfordsltd.co.uk

 

www.rwcrawford.co.uk

 

 

Sales Area:

Sales Tel:

Sales Email:

Website:

 

STAFFORDSHIRE

01902 798771 / Paul Burton 07825 338840

johnowen@komachines.co.uk  / paulburton@komachines.co.uk

www.komachines.co.uk

 

 

01277 899 604

Follow us on Twitter

Herons Farm, Herons Lane, Fyfield, Essex CM5 0RQ